Assalamu’alaikum Every Body…!!


Welcome to Mulyana’s Site..

This is one of many solution in Indonesia. especially for my self.

What Is the site for?

This Web Site is just for you who want to know and have high eager to search the knowledge, such as Computer Networking, English Study (see ESC’s site), Programming, etc. Besides, this sites also will share the science of Religion especially ISLAM. for example, to know the activity and to silaturahmi with moslems of SMK Negeri 1 Rangkasbitung, see IKRAMA. To know the moslems in the word, see Arrahmah.

The other sharing is about my school, my self, my family, and many other. May be if you have cases, some problems about your self, your family, etc. Insya Allah I will help you with my ability that Allah gave me……….

©2007 mhulyana.wordpress.com

Comments are closed.
